Glastonbury Announces Next Wave of Lineup Additions

The extended line-up for Glastonbury Festival 2016 has been announced. The festival runs this year at its traditional home of Worthy Farm, Pilton , Somerset from 22-26 June. Its headliners Adele, Coldplay and Muse have already been announced.

They are now joined by the newly confirmed are Beck, Foals, LCD Soundsystem, Chvrches, James Blake, PJ Harvey, ZZ Top, New Order, Disclosure, Stormzy and Bring Me The Horizon.

Also appearing across Worthy Farm over the weekend will be Skepta, Ellie Goulding, The 1975, The Last Shadow Puppets, Grimes, Jake Bugg, Fatboy Slim, Guy Garvey, Madness, Wolf Alice, Bat For Lashes and many more. You can see the complete lineup as it currently stands below: 


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *