No Hot Ashes – Goose

Indie pop newcomers No Hot Ashes have announced the upcoming release of their debut single Goose. The track serves as the perfect introduction to the band’s vibrant blend of funk rock with a hip hop overlay, a sound that is as infectious as it is fresh.

Comprising of Isaac Taylor (vocals/guitar), Jack Walsh (bass), Luigi Di Vuono (guitar) and Matt Buckley (drums), the Stockport four-piece have been busy mastering the skill of writing addictively funky guitar riffs. With the influences of Nile Rodgers and Johnny Marr evidently crafted in their debut release, the band are sure to create a buzz in the Manchester scene and beyond in 2016.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *